TMNT-Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to 6037 day old Forum, with 748 users!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Do you draw? Would you be interested...

Go down 
+2
Xile
tsukeru
6 posters
AuthorMessage
tsukeru

tsukeru

Female
Number of posts : 58
Warning Level :
Do you draw? Would you be interested... Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Do you draw? Would you be interested... Right_bar_bleue

Favorite Turtle : Michelangelo
Shells : 0
Registration date : 2010-09-06

Do you draw? Would you be interested... Empty
PostSubject: Do you draw? Would you be interested...   Do you draw? Would you be interested... Icon_minitimeWed Sep 08, 2010 10:56 pm

I am a horrible artist (this is why I probably only sew these days). I have been working on trying to create images of my OC's and of the Turtles as humans (based off of my fan fic) but it's just so hard to come up with the design since I don't draw. I was wondering if anyone would like to be generous enough to try their attempts at the design and in return, I can either write you a fan fic, sew you something small (i.e., a plushie, crafty thing, etc... which I can link you over to my etsy/da), or if you just want to do it for fun and don't expect something out of it; that will be great too! Please contact me via email at tsukeruu at gmail dot com, PM me or contact me via AIM - tsukeruu / MSN - tsukeru at hotmail dot com . If this kind of a post isn't allowed, then I highly apologize in advance! And if it is, then I look forward to working with any of you!
Back to top Go down
Xile

Xile

Male
Number of posts : 2402
Warning Level :
Do you draw? Would you be interested... Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Do you draw? Would you be interested... Right_bar_bleue

Favorite Turtle : TMNT (All Four)
Shells : 28
Registration date : 2009-05-23