TMNT-Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to 6037 day old Forum, with 748 users!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The Mysterious Girl Gang

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
1000oceans

1000oceans

Female
Number of posts : 58
Warning Level :
The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang Right_bar_bleue

Favorite Turtle : Mikeeeey & Leooooo <3
Shells : 0
Registration date : 2010-05-16

The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang Empty
PostSubject: The Mysterious Girl Gang   The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang Icon_minitimeMon May 17, 2010 1:15 pm

hi everyone!I'm a newbie & I wanted to write a FF too.I'll introduce the characters to ya'!The girls who will I'm gonna introduce to ya' the students from different countries.They're in NYC 'cause they're going to an English İnstitue.These girls also have a pretty big secret...

(not belong to me!)

Maria
She's from Germany.She likes to play video games,eating & reading Comic.Also she likes to make Rachael mad.
The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang Aylinum5

Rachael
She's from France.She likes to fighting,annoying people.
The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang 12431927600PM9c5

Daniella
She's from Brazil.She loves technologhy.
The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang 230679cc0dd502fd356ec872bab8008a

Leyla
She's from Turkey.She loves music,reading & adventures.
The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang Katehudsonbluehairrj4The  Mysterious  Girl  Gang I-241

New York City Sewers

2:00 P.M

İt was a random day for the Turtles.Leo was training in dojo.Don was in his lab.Splinter was having his meal.And Mikey was reading a Comic.But Raph couldn't find something to do.He was too boring.So he decided to go to surface to meet Casey.But when he was going a sound yelled to him.
Leo:Raph?!Where are you going?
Raph sighed.Why the shell Leo wasn't leaving him alone?
Raph:Just goin' to meet Case Leo!
Leo:Raph!Don't go anywhere!